o Map

Team

Of the Swiss Parks Network
A committed and passionate team

General Management & Department Heads

Christian Stauffer - © Janosch Hugi
Christian Stauffer

General Manager
c.stauffer@parks.swiss

Tina Müller - © Janosch Hugi
Tina Müller

Representative General Manager
Division manager of tourism
t.mueller@parks.swiss

Tamara Estermann - © Janosch Hugi
Tamara Estermann

Division manager Geoinformation
t.estermann@parks.swiss

Andrea Hubacher - © Janosch Hugi
Andrea Hubacher-Jordan

Division manager education, Qualitätsbeauftragte
a.hubacher@parks.swiss

Liza Nicod - © Janosch Hugi
Liza Nicod

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
l.nicod@parks.swiss

Mireille Rotzetter - © Ruslan Sialm
Mireille Rotzetter

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
m.rotzetter@parks.swiss

Project managers and members of staff

Erica Baumann - © Janosch Hugi
Erica Baumann

Project manager Geoinformation and Ecological Networks
e.baumann@parks.swiss

Mélanie Buntschu - © Ruslan Sialm
Mélanie Buntschu

Executive assistant
Project manager products
m.buntschu@parks.swiss

Claudio Föhn - © Ruslan Sialm
Claudio Föhn

Project manager tourism
c.foehn@parks.swiss

Nicolas Leippert - © Janosch Hugi
Nicolas Leippert

Project manager Smartphone-App
n.leippert@parks.swiss

Rianne Roshier - © Janosch Hugi
Rianne Roshier

Project manager tourism
r.roshier@parks.swiss

Elisa Strecke - © Ruslan Sialm
Elisa Strecke

Project manager turism
Corporate volunteering coordinator
e.strecke@parks.swiss

Agnes Truffer - © Janosch Hugi
Agnes Truffer

Account staff
a.truffer@parks.swiss

Cécile Wiedmer - © Janosch Hugi
Cécile Wiedmer

Project manager Immaterielles Kulturerbe
c.wiedmer@parks.swiss

Internships and alternative civilian services

Morgane Bruni

Internship communication & marketing
m.bruni@parks.swiss

Yannick Germeau

Civilian service
y.germeau@parks.swiss

Dylan Sanden

Civilian Service
d.sanden@parks.swiss