o Map

Team

Of the Swiss Parks Network
A committed and passionate team

General Management & Department Heads

Christian Stauffer - © Janosch Hugi
Christian Stauffer

General Manager
c.stauffer@parks.swiss

Tina Müller - © Janosch Hugi
Tina Müller

Representative General Manager
Division manager of tourism
t.mueller@parks.swiss

(Sabattical / maternity leave until end of february 2021)

Nadja Bernhard - © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Nadja Bernhard

Division manager geoinformation
n.bernhard@parks.swiss

Andrea Hubacher - © Janosch Hugi
Andrea Hubacher-Jordan

Division manager education, Qualitätsbeauftragte
a.hubacher@parks.swiss

Liza Nicod - © Janosch Hugi
Liza Nicod

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
l.nicod@parks.swiss

Rianne Roshier - © Janosch Hugi
Rianne Roshier

Division manager tourism
r.roshier@parks.swiss

Mireille Rotzetter - © Ruslan Sialm
Mireille Rotzetter

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
m.rotzetter@parks.swiss

Project managers and members of staff

Erica Baumann - © Janosch Hugi
Erica Baumann

Project manager Geoinformation and Ecological Networks
e.baumann@parks.swiss

Mélanie Buntschu - © Ruslan Sialm
Mélanie Buntschu

Executive assistant
Project manager products
m.buntschu@parks.swiss

Claudio Föhn - © Ruslan Sialm
Claudio Föhn

Project manager tourism
c.foehn@parks.swiss

Elisa Strecke - © Ruslan Sialm
Elisa Strecke

Project manager turism
Corporate volunteering coordinator
e.strecke@parks.swiss

Agnes Truffer - © Janosch Hugi
Agnes Truffer

Account staff
a.truffer@parks.swiss

Cécile Wiedmer - © Janosch Hugi
Cécile Wiedmer

Project manager Immaterielles Kulturerbe
c.wiedmer@parks.swiss

Internships and alternative civilian services

Nadia Grether © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Nadia Grether

Internship communication & marketing
n.grether@parks.swiss 

Nina Meyer - © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Nina Meyer

Internship tourism
n.meyer@parks.swiss

Hector Casal

Civilian Service
h.casal@parks.swiss