o Map

Team

Of the Swiss Parks Network
A committed and passionate team

General Management & Department Heads

Dominique Weissen Abgottspon - © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Dominique Weissen Abgottspon

General Manager
d.weissen@parks.swiss 

Tina Müller - © Janosch Hugi
Tina Müller

Representative General Manager
Division manager of tourism
t.mueller@parks.swiss

(Sabattical / maternity leave until end of february 2021)

Erica Baumann - © Janosch Hugi
Erica Baumann

Division manager Nature & Landscape
Project manager Geoinformation
e.baumann@parks.swiss

Nadja Bernhard - © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Nadja Bernhard

Division manager geoinformation
n.bernhard@parks.swiss

Andrea Hubacher - © Janosch Hugi
Andrea Hubacher-Jordan

Division manager education
Qualitätsbeauftragte
a.hubacher@parks.swiss

Liza Nicod - © Janosch Hugi
Liza Nicod

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
l.nicod@parks.swiss

Rianne Roshier - © Janosch Hugi
Rianne Roshier

Representative Division manager tourism
r.roshier@parks.swiss

Mireille Rotzetter - © Ruslan Sialm
Mireille Rotzetter

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
m.rotzetter@parks.swiss

Project managers and members of staff

Mélanie Buntschu - © Ruslan Sialm
Mélanie Buntschu

Executive assistant
Project manager products
m.buntschu@parks.swiss

Claudio Föhn - © Ruslan Sialm
Claudio Föhn

Project manager tourism
c.foehn@parks.swiss

Elisa Strecke - © Ruslan Sialm
Elisa Strecke

Project manager turism
Corporate volunteering coordinator
e.strecke@parks.swiss

Agnes Truffer - © Janosch Hugi
Agnes Truffer

Account staff
a.truffer@parks.swiss

Cécile Wiedmer - © Janosch Hugi
Cécile Wiedmer

Project manager communication & culture
c.wiedmer@parks.swiss

Internships and alternative civilian services

Nadia Grether © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Nadia Grether

Internship communication & marketing
n.grether@parks.swiss 

Nina Meyer - © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Nina Meyer

Internship tourism
n.meyer@parks.swiss

Clemens Schwegler

Civilian Service
c.schwegler@parks.swiss