Navigating the Swiss Parks Website
Map

Team

Of the Swiss Parks Network
A committed and passionate team

General Management & Department Heads

Dominique Weissen Abgottspon - © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke

Dominique Weissen Abgottspon

General Manager
d.weissen@parks.swiss 

Tina Müller - © Janosch Hugi

Tina Müller

Representative General Manager
Co-Division manager of tourism
t.mueller@parks.swiss

Erica Baumann - © Janosch Hugi

Erica Baumann

Division manager Nature, landscape and products
e.baumann@parks.swiss

Nadja Bernhard - © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke

Nadja Bernhard

Division manager geoinformation
n.bernhard@parks.swiss

Andrea Hubacher - © Janosch Hugi

Andrea Hubacher-Jordan

Division manager education
Quality manager
a.hubacher@parks.swiss

Liza Nicod - © Janosch Hugi

Liza Nicod

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
l.nicod@parks.swiss

Rianne Roshier - © Janosch Hugi

Rianne Roshier

Co-Division manager tourism
r.roshier@parks.swiss

Mireille Rotzetter - © Ruslan Sialm

Mireille Rotzetter

Co-Division manager communication & marketing
m.rotzetter@parks.swiss

Project managers and members of staff

Pascal Bircher ©Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke

Pascal Bircher

Open Source GDI Developer
p.bircher@parks.swiss

Mélanie Buntschu - © Ruslan Sialm

Mélanie Buntschu

Executive assistant
Project collaborator Nature, landscape and products
m.buntschu@parks.swiss

Claudio Föhn - © Ruslan Sialm

Claudio Föhn

Project manager tourism
c.foehn@parks.swiss

Nadia Grether © Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke

Nadia Grether

Project manager communication
n.grether@parks.swiss

Rafael Molina ©Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke

Rafael Molina

Project manager geoinformation
r.molina@parks.swiss

Elisa Strecke - © Ruslan Sialm

Elisa Strecke

Project manager turism
Corporate volunteering coordinator
e.strecke@parks.swiss

Agnes Truffer - © Janosch Hugi

Agnes Truffer

Account staff
a.truffer@parks.swiss

Cécile Wiedmer - © Janosch Hugi

Cécile Wiedmer

Project manager communication & culture
c.wiedmer@parks.swiss

Internships and alternative civilian services

Salome Müller ©Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke

Salome Müller

Internship communication & marketing
s.mueller@parks.swiss

Ladina Maurer ©Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke

Ladina Maurer

Internship tourism
l.maurer@parks.swiss

Louaï Maraachli

Civilian service
zivildienst@parks.swiss